The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

Golf on Tuesday

Leave a comment

I spent a good part of the day golfing with Susan and two other ladies in the league that I have joined. My score was a bit more respectable than it was last week. Still lots of room for improvement though.

Most of the TV programs that I watch fairly regularly have had their season finales … just Grey’s Anatomy to go. I must say that I haven’t been too thrilled with the way the shows have been wrapped up. The only one that ended on a positive note was Shark and that was because the show is totally over. The others have been real downers or just plain weird. I’m not sure that I even want to watch them any more.

I haven’t mentioned for a while but congratulations to Elizabeth who has now been a nonsmoker for ten weeks.

Leave a Reply

