The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

Tired…

Leave a comment

I didn’t get to the gym today for pump class because Mike and I decided to go golfing. We just did nine at one of the very hilly local courses. Parts of my game were quite improved but my chipping and putting were definitely not among them. Mike had a good game with some great putting.

We got home soon enough for me to relax for a bit before heading off to my pilates class. Kym, our instructor put us through torture as usual… and we all agree that we love it. We keep coming back for more.

Evening was for relaxing… watched a light movie, The Nanny Diaries, and did some paper work.

Leave a Reply

