The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

Leave a comment

I couldn’t think of a title so I’ll just start in writing…really should do this before I’m too tired, eh?

Mike will be back later today from his golf/cottage trip with his friends from Toronto. While he was away I have alternated between getting some necessary chores done and pampering myself. The Thai massage yesterday was so relaxing. Today I had my colours redone, went to the pilates studio for an infrared sauna and then met Susan for nine holes of golf. The golf course was very pleasant…just right temperature, and great early evening light.

Leave a Reply

