The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

Two Days In a Row

Leave a comment

Imagine! Writing again already. Another busy day but it’s not thundering tonight so I have time for a few lines. Thanks cousin Joan for your comments. Glad to know you haven’t given up on me when I go so long between entries. I’ll pass your greetings on to Mum and Elizabeth and tell Mum about Chris Plummer.

Mum and I had an outing this morning that started with a test for her at the hospital… ongoing things to try to track down some annoying tummy pains. Afterwards we made a stop at Tim Horton’s for coffee and a snack, then a quick visit to Paula at “Scrapbooks and Smiles”. By the time Mum got home she was ready for a nap she said.

After lunch Elizabeth and I did some shopping and had a quick visit then I was off to my pilates class before going home for dinner with Mike’s Dad as the guest.

Tomorrow we have our friends John and Louise coming for the weekend. We’ll spend some time at the empire Theatre’s Abbey Road by the River concerts.

Leave a Reply

