The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

Late Sunday Night

Leave a comment

Not much to write. I should be heading off to bed but here I am. Yesterday I helped Mike as he put up the outdoor Christmas lights… very cold on the hands. I haven’t started the indoor decorations yet… like to wait until December or I get tired of the decorations before the season is over.

Mike is still working on the basement bathroom renovation which he hopes to complete before we start the Christmas entertaining. I’m still working on the Christmas card production line… soon done.

Elizabeth, Marie and Bob were here for dinner and to watch the Grey Cup game today.

Leave a Reply

