The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

What Day Is It?

Leave a comment

Sunday of course, because here I am writing in my blog. Elizabeth and I visited Mum today. She was fine… still enjoying the plant and flowers she got for her birthday. Elizabeth came for dinner afterward.
Yesterday I finished my online genealogy course that I was behind on because of not feeling too well. I’m on the mend… back to gym classes and having most of my energy back. Still some painful twinges in my side and back though.
It was good to see that Audrey and David, Trudy and Andrew and all the family in Gloucester have been reading the blog. It is a great way to keep in touch. Mum sends thanks for her card and greetings.
Also thanks to Joan and Darrell for the letter and gift they sent.
Best wishes to Frances and Lucy… hope you are feeling much better, Lucy.

Leave a Reply

