The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

Settling in

Leave a comment

It’s always good to go on holiday but also good to be back home. Elizabeth and I visited Mum on Tuesday… first time seeing her in almost a month. She was as glad to see us as we were to see her.
Elizabeth and I went to Marilyn’s on Wednesday for some scrapbooking.
Mike and I got back to our gym routine. It was fun chatting with the ladies before and after class.
Now I have to try and catch up with the scrapbooking course that started the day I left town. I’m already four weeks behind!

Leave a Reply

