The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

Writing Again

Leave a comment

Here I am again… two days in a row. I went to the gym for my regular Friday classes… an hour and a half of aerobics and yoga. No tea with the ladies today or at all this week for that matter. Always seems to be something else needing to be done.

This afternoon I took Elizabeth and Winston to the vet for his checkup. All seems OK. Later we had Marie and Bob here for dinner and then Stephen and Susan dropped by. Good food a la Mike and good conversation.

I got my last issue of Simple Scrapbooks in the mail. I’m so sorry to see it fold. It’s the only scrapbook magazine that I subscribe to. All the others are way to “busy” for ny taste. I have all the issues from the very beginning.

Leave a Reply

