The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

Wednesday Morning

Leave a comment

Rather a mundane title for an entry but I’m not often on the web in the morning… other things to do. Blogging is usually a late night activity for me. Today I’m taking a later class at the gym so here I am.
Not much to report but Elizabeth mentioned last night that I hadn’t added anything since she last checked and Lynne likes to see new entries too.
The morning is bright and sunny but it looks like there’s a wicked wind out there. Is it my imagination or is it windy more often these days? Global climate change…?
O.K. enough of this. I’m going to try a squeeze in some work on my scrapbook project before heading off to the gym.

Leave a Reply

