The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

Monday…

Leave a comment

And so starts another week of gym, golf, gardening, etc., etc. I’m wishing for rain so I can stay indoors to work on my scrapbooking, genealogy and workroom/studio organizing without feeling that I should be outside enjoying the hot weather. The garden needs the rain too.

Right now I should be on the way to the gym but I’m in slo-mo mode this morning. Last week I was at gym or pilates every day and we golfed five times as well. I have ladies’ golf league this afternoon and my mind and body both say don’t double up the exercise today. Mike says, “What’s your problem?” Grumble, grumble… 🙂

Leave a Reply

