The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

TGIF…

Leave a comment

doesn’t mean so much once you are retired but it is Friday… the end of a fast week.

We attended a surprise 50th birthday party for our friend Loraine on Sunday. The usual games of golf were played with my scores being very inconsistent. Elizabeth and I went to pilates but I didn’t get to the gym… so no tea with the ladies but I did catch up on news when I ran in to Debbie at the grocery store. Also caught up with some CFUW friends at a wine and cheese book discussion last night. Mike and I had dinner at Marie and Bob’s this evening.

Leave a Reply

