The Milne/Smeed Connection

Family Stories Past and Present

Ross Milne 1913 – 1961

1 Comment

As a result of the story on Granddad’s birthday, Joan Rolph has commented on another event from this day:

“It was 54 years ago today, that my father (Ross Milne ) passed away after a long illness…… My father got see see my oldest son Chris, and would have been proud proud of my ‘3 Sons” They all have their PHD’s …….. Plumbing, Heating and Drainage” . I think it is time for another Milne Famliy Reunion….”

Ross

Thank you Joan for sharing this. I agree… time for another reunion.

One thought on “Ross Milne 1913 – 1961

  1. Joan

    Date: Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:57:03 +0000 To: djrolph@sympatico.ca

Leave a Reply

